The Unknown
The Unknown

The Unknown - Into the Unknown - Tracklist

The Unknown - Into The Unknown


1. The Unknown

2. Me & You

3. Life

4. Night Sky

5. They want your money

6. Never Enough

7. Loud & Proud

8 I Don't know, I Don't care

9. Going Down

10. I want it (I need it)

11. Where you belong

12. I Can see right though you



The Unknown - Small Fish Available on Cd and Heavyweight Vinyl

1. Small Fish  

2. Midas Touch

3. Imagination/Cat take this

4. Truth

5. Brand New

6. Heaven & Hell

7. Closer

8. Time

9. Awake or alive

10. I Told you once


This album is availble in cd format from the band or via Itunes, Google Play, amazon music and other digital retailers


The best way to contact us is by calling 07850885590
or by using the contact form.


The Unknown are 5 Indie Pop Band, formed in 2014 as a 4 piece we have now added a keyboard player to our line up

Print Print | Sitemap
© Robert Hassan